Star Trek saison 1


Episode 1*04 : Naked Time


Episode 1*05 : The Enemy Within


Episode 1*08 : Miri


Episode 1*10 : The Corbomite Maneuvre


Episode 1*15 : Shore Leave


Episode 1*16 : The Galileo Seven


Episode 1*17 : The Squire of Gothos


Episode 1*25 : The Devil in The Dark


Episode 1*28 : The City on The Edge of Forever

1 Comment

One Response

  1. ettoile dit :

    Ah j’adore ! Merci beaucoup pour tous ces moments cultes (qu’on ne repère pas forcément sur le coup).

Leave a Reply to ettoile

Using Gravatars in the comments - get your own and be recognized!

XHTML: These are some of the tags you can use: <a href=""> <b> <blockquote> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>